You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Kul Dhaliwal ELL (Thursdays) & PE (Friday's) kul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Dugdale Grade Five 01 krista.dugdale@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Thiesen Grade Five 02 shannon.thiesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Grade Four 05 jamie.imai@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Clarke Grade Four/Five 04 jennifer.clarke@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nelly Fargeon Grade Four/Five 03 nelly.fargeon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nichelle Fehr Grade Four/Five 03 nichelle.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Victoria Fehr Grade One 15 victoria.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Nairn Grade One 13 heather.nairn@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Potts Grade One 14 michelle.potts@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Richardson Grade One/Two 12 allison.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alessandra Delaporte Grade Three 08 alessandra.delaporte@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katarina Vlasic Grade Three 07 katarina.vlasic@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bonnie Voth Grade Three/Four 06 bonnie.voth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Moira Kaulback Grade Two 11 moira.kaulback@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Rutschmann Grade Two 10 krista.rutschmann@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Brock Grade Two/Three 09 allison.brock@abbyschools.ca
To Be Announced (Monday & Wedneday - Friday Kindergarten 16
Ms. Chenoa Dirks Kindergarten 18 chenoa.dirks@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Lanigan (LOA) Kindergarten krista.lanigan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chelaine Neufeldt Kindergarten 17 chelaine.neufeldt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Maralee Lincoln Kindergarten (Tuesday's) 16 maralee.lincoln@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alina Cameron Learning Support Services alina.cameron@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kyle Featherstone Learning Support Services kyle.featherstone@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marissa Lawton Learning Support Services marissa.lawton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Yeomans PE (Mon - Thurs) melissa.yeomans@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Wenonah Justin Aboriginal Worker wenonah.justiin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jas Ark Custodian
Ms. Sylvia Damgaard Educational Assistant
Ms. Alina Durham Educational Assistant
Ms. Sharon Fast Educational Assistant
Ms. Shelley Gelineau Educational Assistant
Ms. Nancy Harrison Educational Assistant
Ms. Janet Hughes Educational Assistant
Ms. Alma Schlitt Educational Assistant
Ms. Darlene Beharrell Educational Assitant
Mr. Satish Prakash Head Custodian
Ms. Stella Yoon International Education Assistant (9-9:30am) stella.yoon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alison Lilly School Secretary (Mon - Fri) alison.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lisa Roberts School Secretary (Tues, Wed, Thurs) lisa.roberts@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Waterhouse (Itinerant) Speech Therapist (Tues) pam.waterhouse@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kurt Kayser Youth Care Worker kurt.kayser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kyle Stark (Itinerant) Youth Care Worker kyle.stark@abbyschools.ca