You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Tami Nicholson Collaboration Teacher tami.nicholson@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kul Dhaliwal ELL (Thursday) - PE (Friday) kul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Thiesen Grade Five 02 shannon.thiesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nelly Fargeon Grade Five (Thursday & Friday) 01 nelly.fargeon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cayla Fenton Grade Four 05 cayla.fenton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alessandra Delaporte Grade Four/Five 04 alessandra.delaporte@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Dugdale Grade Four/Five 03 krista.dugdale@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Victoria Fehr Grade One 14 victoria.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jessica Gorham Grade One 15 jessica.gorham@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Nairn Grade One 13 heather.nairn@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Coluccio Grade Three 07 amanda.coluccio@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shelby Conner Grade Three 09 shelby.conner@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bonnie Voth Grade Three 08 bonnie.voth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Toews Grade Three/Four 06 rachel.toews@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Brock Grade Two 12 allison.brock@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Richardson Grade Two 11 allison.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Rutschmann Grade Two 10 krista.rutschmann@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chelaine Froese Kindergarten 16 chelaine.neufeldt@abbyschools.ca
Bitsy Jeffery Kindergarten 18 bitsy.jeffery@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Potts Kindergarten 17 michelle.potts@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Lanigan Learning Support Services krista.lanigan@abbyschools.ca
Nicole Bliss Learning Support Services nicole.bliss@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marissa Lawton Learning Support Services marissa.lawton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Yeomans PE (Monday - Thursday) melissa.yeomans@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Wenonah Justin Aboriginal Worker wenonah.justiin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jas Ark Custodian
Ms. Darlene Beharrell Educational Assistant
Ms. Kindra Bifano Educational Assistant
Mr. John Calhoun Educational Assistant
Ms. Jordan Cowley Educational Assistant
Ms. Sylvia Damgaard Educational Assistant
Ms. Ashlee Gage Educational Assistant
Ms. Nancy Harrison Educational Assistant
Ms. Elizabeth Kovacs Educational Assistant
Ms. Brooks Raymond Educational Assistant
Ms. Sabrina Robertson Educational Assistant
Mrs. Tanya Walters Educational Assistant
Ms. Stella Yoon International Education Assistant (9-9:30am) stella.yoon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alison Lilly School Secretary alison.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Waterhouse (Itinerant) Speech Therapist (Tues) pam.waterhouse@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kurt Kayser Youth Care Worker kurt.kayser@abbyschools.ca