You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Tami Nicholson Collaboration Teacher tami.nicholson@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kul Dhaliwal ELL (Thursday) - PE (Friday) kul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Nicole Bliss ELL (Tuesday & Friday) nicole.bliss@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Thiesen Grade Five 02 shannon.thiesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sandeep Toor Grade Five ( Monday-Wednesday) 01 sandeep.toor@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nelly Fargeon Grade Five (Thursday & Friday) 01 nelly.fargeon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cayla Fenton Grade Four 05 cayla.fenton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Dugdale Grade Four/Five 03 krista.dugdale@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kaila Mungaroo Grade Four/Five 04 kaila.mungaroo@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Victoria Fehr Grade One 14 victoria.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Nairn Grade One 13 heather.nairn@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Stefan Thomson Grade One 15 stefan.thomson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Coluccio Grade Three 07 amanda.coluccio@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shelby Conner Grade Three 09 shelby.conner@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bonnie Voth Grade Three 08 bonnie.voth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Toews Grade Three/Four 06 rachel.toews@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Brock Grade Two 12 allison.brock@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Richardson Grade Two 11 allison.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Rutschmann Grade Two 10 krista.rutschmann@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chelaine Froese Kindergarten 16 chelaine.neufeldt@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Manmeet Grewal Kindergarten 17 manmeet.grewal@abbyschools.ca
Bitsy Jeffery Kindergarten 18 bitsy.jeffery@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Lanigan Learning Support Services krista.lanigan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marissa Lawton Learning Support Services marissa.lawton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Yeomans PE (Monday - Thursday) melissa.yeomans@abbyschools.ca