You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Kul Dhaliwal ELL (Thursday) - PE (Friday) kul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Thiesen Grade Five 02 shannon.thiesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nelly Fargeon Grade Five (Thursday & Friday) 01 nelly.fargeon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cayla Fenton Grade Four 04 cayla.fenton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Dugdale Grade Four/Five 03 krista.dugdale@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Nairn Grade One 12 heather.nairn@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Richardson Grade One 11 allison.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katarina Vlasic Grade Three 07 katarina.vlasic@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bonnie Voth Grade Three 06 bonnie.voth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lindsay Sturgeon Grade Three / Four / Five - Transition Learning 17 lindsay.sturgeon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Toews Grade Three/Four 05 rachel.toews@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Brock Grade Two 09 allison.brock@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Manmeet Grewal Grade Two 10 manmeet.grewal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Rutschmann Grade Two 10 krista.rutschmann@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shelby Patrick Grade Two/Three 08 shelby.patrick@abbyschools.ca
Madison Campigotto Kindergarten 14 madison.campigotto@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bitsy Jeffery Kindergarten 15 bitsy.jeffery@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chelcy Chen Kindergarten / Grade One 13 chelcy.chen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Victoria Fehr Kindergarten / One / Two - Transition Learning 16 victoria.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Lanigan Learning Support Services krista.lanigan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marissa Lawton Learning Support Services marissa.lawton@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ajay McNarland PE - Monday - Thursday ajay.mcnarland@abbyschools.ca