ALERT
:

School Operations for Nov. 29 - Dec. 3  – 

More info

Last update: November 28th, 2021 at 7:58pm

You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mrs. AnnaLisa Osterby-Batryn Principal 604.859.3101 a.osterbybatryn [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rose Greene Vice Principal / Grade One (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday) 11 604.859.3101 roseanne.greene [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Kul Dhaliwal ELL Thursday & Friday kul.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Dugdale Grade Five 01 krista.dugdale [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Thiesen Grade Five 02 shannon.thiesen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cayla Fenton Grade Four 04 cayla.fenton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Toews Grade Four 05 rachel.toews [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nelly Fargeon Grade Four / Five (Thursday & Friday) 03 nelly.fargeon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nichelle Fehr Grade Four / Five - (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday) 03 nichelle.fehr [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nicole Bliss Grade KF / One 13 nicole.bliss [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Nairn Grade One 12 heather.nairn [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Richardson Grade One (Thursday & Friday) & PE (Monday, Tuesday & Wendesday) 11 allison.richardson [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katarina Vlasic Grade Three 06 katarina.vlasic [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bonnie Voth Grade Three 07 bonnie.voth [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Brock Grade Two 10 allison.brock [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Rutschmann Grade Two 09 krista.rutschmann [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shelby Patrick Grade Two / Three 08 shelby.patrick [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Madison Campigotto Kindergarten 16 madison.campigotto [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bitsy Jeffery Kindergarten 14 bitsy.jeffery [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lindsay Sturgeon Kindergarten 15 lindsay.sturgeon [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Lanigan Learning Support Services krista.lanigan [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marissa Lawton Learning Support Services marissa.lawton [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Ms. Chelsea Scott Counsellor chelsea.scott [at] abbyshcools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Amanda Felling Administrative Assistant Amanda.felling [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jas Ark Custodian
Ms. Amanpreet Dhaliwal Custodian
Mr. John Calhoun Educational Assistant john.calhoun [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sylvia Damgaard Educational Assistant sylvia.damgaard [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katrina Edwards Educational Assistant katrina.edwards [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Anna Freeman Educational Assistant anna.freeman [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nancy Harrison Educational Assistant nancy.harrison [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nairne Maclean Educational Assistant nairne.maclean [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sabrina Robertson Educational Assistant sabrina.robertson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Walters Educational Assistant tanya.walters [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Vanessa Fleury Indigenous Support Worker vanessa.fleury [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wenonah Justin Indigenous Support Worker wenonah.justin [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Stella Yoon International Education Assistant (9-9:30am) stella.yoon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laurie Salter Library Tech - Wednesday laurie.salter [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Waterhouse (Itinerant) Speech Therapist (Tues) pam.waterhouse [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kurt Kayser Youth Care Worker kurt.kayser [at] abbyschools.ca