You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Kul Dhaliwal ELL kul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Dugdale Grade Five 01 krista.dugdale@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Thiesen Grade Five 02 shannon.thiesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Grade Four 05 jamie.imai@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nelly Fargeon Grade Four/Five 03 nelly.fargeon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nichelle Fehr Grade Four/Five 03 nichelle.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cayla Fenton Grade Four/Five 04 cayla.fenton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Victoria Fehr Grade One 15 victoria.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Nairn Grade One 13 heather.nairn@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Potts Grade One 14 michelle.potts@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Richardson Grade One/Two 12 allison.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alessandra Delaporte Grade Three 08 alessandra.delaporte@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jessica Gorham Grade Three 07 jessica.gorham@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bonnie Voth Grade Three/Four 06 bonnie.voth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Moira Kaulback Grade Two 11 moira.kaulback@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Rutschmann Grade Two 10 krista.rutschmann@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Brock Grade Two/Three 09 allison.brock@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Lanigan Kindergarten 16 krista.lanigan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chenoa Dirks Kindergarten 18 chenoa.dirks@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chelaine Froese Kindergarten 17 chelaine.neufeldt@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alina Cameron Learning Support Services alina.cameron@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marissa Lawton Learning Support Services marissa.lawton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Yeomans PE melissa.yeomans@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Wenonah Justin Aboriginal Worker wenonah.justiin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jas Ark Custodian
Ms. Darlene Beharrell Educational Assistant
Mr. John Calhoun Educational Assistant
Ms. Sylvia Damgaard Educational Assistant
Ms. Ashlee Gage Educational Assistant
Ms. Nancy Harrison Educational Assistant
Ms. Janet Hughes Educational Assistant
Ms. Brooks Raymond Educational Assistant
Ms. Sabrina Robertson Educational Assistant
Ms. Alma Schlitt Educational Assistant
Ms. Leanne Stayner Educational Assistant
Mr. Brad Reynolds Head Custodian
Ms. Stella Yoon International Education Assistant (9-9:30am) stella.yoon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alison Lilly School Secretary (Mon - Fri) alison.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Waterhouse (Itinerant) Speech Therapist (Tues) pam.waterhouse@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kurt Kayser Youth Care Worker kurt.kayser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kyle Stark (Itinerant) Youth Care Worker kyle.stark@abbyschools.ca