You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Divsort descending Email
Ms. Alina Cameron Learning Support Services alina.cameron@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Yeomans PE melissa.yeomans@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kul Dhaliwal ELL kul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marissa Lawton Learning Support Services marissa.lawton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Dugdale Grade Five 01 krista.dugdale@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Thiesen Grade Five 02 shannon.thiesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nelly Fargeon Grade Four/Five 03 nelly.fargeon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nichelle Fehr Grade Four/Five 03 nichelle.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cayla Fenton Grade Four/Five 04 cayla.fenton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Grade Four 05 jamie.imai@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bonnie Voth Grade Three/Four 06 bonnie.voth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jessica Gorham Grade Three 07 jessica.gorham@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alessandra Delaporte Grade Three 08 alessandra.delaporte@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Brock Grade Two/Three 09 allison.brock@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Rutschmann Grade Two 10 krista.rutschmann@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Moira Kaulback Grade Two 11 moira.kaulback@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Richardson Grade One/Two 12 allison.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Nairn Grade One 13 heather.nairn@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Potts Grade One 14 michelle.potts@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Victoria Fehr Grade One 15 victoria.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Lanigan Kindergarten 16 krista.lanigan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chelaine Froese Kindergarten 17 chelaine.neufeldt@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chenoa Dirks Kindergarten 18 chenoa.dirks@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Stella Yoon International Education Assistant (9-9:30am) stella.yoon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alison Lilly School Secretary (Mon - Fri) alison.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jas Ark Custodian
Mr. Kyle Stark (Itinerant) Youth Care Worker kyle.stark@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nancy Harrison Educational Assistant
Ms. Sylvia Damgaard Educational Assistant
Ms. Janet Hughes Educational Assistant
Ms. Darlene Beharrell Educational Assistant
Ms. Alma Schlitt Educational Assistant
Ms. Brooks Raymond Educational Assistant
Ms. Pam Waterhouse (Itinerant) Speech Therapist (Tues) pam.waterhouse@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brad Reynolds Head Custodian
Mr. Kurt Kayser Youth Care Worker kurt.kayser@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wenonah Justin Aboriginal Worker wenonah.justiin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. John Calhoun Educational Assistant
Ms. Leanne Stayner Educational Assistant
Ms. Sabrina Robertson Educational Assistant
Ms. Ashlee Gage Educational Assistant