You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Divsort descending Email
Ms. Alina Cameron Learning Support Services alina.cameron@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kul Dhaliwal ELL kul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marissa Lawton Learning Support Services marissa.lawton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Genevieve Merrell Teacher Librarian genevieve.merrell@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Dugdale Grade Five 01 krista.dugdale@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Thiesen Grade Five 02 shannon.thiesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nelly Fargeon Grade Four/Five 03 nelly.fargeon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nichelle Fehr Grade Four/Five 03 nichelle.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cayla Fenton Grade Four 04 cayla.fenton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Grade Three/Four 05 jamie.imai@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bonnie Voth Grade Three 06 bonnie.voth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jessica Gorham Grade Three 07 jessica.gorham@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alessandra Delaporte Grade Three 08 alessandra.delaporte@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Brock Grade Two 09 allison.brock@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Rutschmann Grade Two 10 krista.rutschmann@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Yeomans PE/Grade Two 11 melissa.yeomans@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Allison Richardson Grade Two 11 allison.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Nairn Grade One/Two 12 heather.nairn@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Potts Grade One 13 michelle.potts@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Victoria Fehr Grade One 14 victoria.fehr@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Lanigan Kindergarten 15 krista.lanigan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chelaine Froese Kindergarten 16 chelaine.neufeldt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chenoa Dirks Kindergarten 17 chenoa.dirks@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Stella Yoon International Education Assistant (9-9:30am) stella.yoon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alison Lilly School Secretary alison.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jas Ark Custodian
Mr. Kyle Stark (Itinerant) Youth Care Worker kyle.stark@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nancy Harrison Educational Assistant
Ms. Sylvia Damgaard Educational Assistant
Ms. Janet Hughes Educational Assistant
Ms. Darlene Beharrell Educational Assistant
Ms. Alma Schlitt Educational Assistant
Ms. Brooks Raymond Educational Assistant
Ms. Pam Waterhouse (Itinerant) Speech Therapist (Tues) pam.waterhouse@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brad Reynolds Head Custodian
Mr. Kurt Kayser Youth Care Worker kurt.kayser@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wenonah Justin Aboriginal Worker wenonah.justiin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. John Calhoun Educational Assistant
Ms. Leanne Stayner Educational Assistant
Ms. Sabrina Robertson Educational Assistant
Ms. Ashlee Gage Educational Assistant
Ms. Nairne MacLean Educational Assistant